mcmaner13 here… good bad horrible great…?

10 08 2008

Mcmaner13 here umm I have good 🙂 bad 😦 horrible 😦 😦

So Ill start the good news. I WAS a member for goodness! 🙂

Bad news: I am quiting wordpress because reason1. NO BODY VISITS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!  2. I AM MAD A LUISFIGO1 CUZ HE THINKS HES SOO COOL AND STUFF  3. I AM BORED OF IT!

HORRIBLE NEWS!!!!! I AM QUITING… CLUBPENGUIN REASON 1. I AM BORED OF IT!  2. I AM OLDER NOW  3. DISNY REALLY RUINED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY REALLY FU@#ED IT UP I MEAN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

go to youtube.com/crazymcmaner for clubpenguin contests and only if you are lucky you will see me on clubpenguin…

Actions

Information

6 responses

10 08 2008
mcmaner13

and i mean it!!

10 08 2008
tails6000

i mised you mcmaner

12 08 2008
lazer56

Hey i got your comment and was wondering if you ment clubpenguin time

12 08 2008
lazer56

oh nvm sorry

13 08 2008
tails6000

its ok lazer

29 08 2008
Belldranit

wow u said fu@#ed up

Leave a Reply

